Производители в составе Pangborn Group

Berger Strahltechnik
Предприятие Berger Strahltechnik, основанное в 1873 году как сталелитейный завод, сегодня известно как проверенный производитель качественного оборудования повышенной надежности для применения в литейном и кузнечном деле, а также оборудования для упрочнения поверхности в автомобилестроении, в том числе для упрочнения пружин, шестерен и т.д.

За время своей работы на европейском рынке компания Berger Strahltechnik зарекомендовала себя как надежного партнера и проверенного производителя, начиная с первых дробильных установок и машин для обработки резины вплоть до современных дробеметных установок и технологий.

Vogel & Schemmann
Компания Vogel & Schemmann , основанная в 1891 году – ведущий производитель дробеметного и дробеструйного оборудования для литейной и металлообрабатывающей промышленности. Обладая более чем столетним опытом, компания продолжает создавать новые технологии для клиентов в Европе и по всему миру.

Pangborn
Корпорация Pangborn® была основана в 1904 году, когда Томас В. Пангборн разработал процесс пескоструйной обработки, при котором поверхность металла очищалась под воздействием песка и сжатого воздуха.

Сегодня Pangborn разрабатывает и производит оборудование для дробеметной очистки и упрочнения поверхностей, специализированные системы комплексной подготовки поверхностей, запасные части для отраслей, где применяется подготовка металлических и прочих поверхностей. Кроме того, Pangborn предлагает техническое обслуживание и сервисные программы для клиентов, чтобы обеспечить эффективную работу производимого оборудования.

Продукция Pangborn применяется во многих сферах промышленности, в том числе литейной, первичном производстве металла, автомобилестроении, аэрокосмической, производстве тяжелой техники и общей металлообработке.

Pangborn Europe
Pangborn Europe более пятидесяти лет обеспечивает профессионалов в области подготовки поверхностей во всем мире новыми технологиями дробеметной обработки и упрочнения поверхностей, отвечающими их задачам и условиям.

Оборудование и разработки Pangborn Europe применяются во многих отраслях промышленности, в том числе литейной, кузнечной, автомобильной, аэрокосмической, нанесении покрытий, эмалировании, энергетике, производстве металла, железнодорожной, судостроительной, оборонной, выплавке алюминия и других.
Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group на linkedin_1.png googleplus_1.png xing_1.png youtube.png

Pangborn Group Brands

Berger Strahltechnik
Founded in 1873 as a steel foundry, Berger Strahltechnik is known today as a trusted, quality supplier of heavy duty blast machines to the foundry and forge industries, and peening equipment to the automotive industry for application such as spring peening, gear peening and more.

From the days of crushing machine and rubber preparation machine production to today’s blast machine and surface preparation solutions, Berger’s history and experience in the European market has made it a trusted brand and reliable partner.

Vogel & Schemmann
Vogel & Schemmann, founded in 1891, is a leading supplier of shot blast equipment, wheel blast equipment and air blast equipment to the foundry and metalworking industries. With more than a century of experience and history, V+S continues to pioneer effective solutions for customers throughout Europe and around the globe.

Pangborn
The Pangborn® Corporation was founded in 1904 when Thomas W. Pangborn developed the sandblasting process, combining compressed air and sand to clean metal by particle impact.

Today, Pangborn designs and manufactures wheel blast cleaning equipment, shot peening equipment, custom integrated surface preparation systems, and replacement parts to a variety of industries that clean and prepare metal and other surfaces. Pangborn also provides maintenance and service programs to customers to ensure efficient operation of their equipment.

Pangborn products are found in many industries and environments, including foundries, primary metals manufacturers, automotive-related manufacturers, aerospace, heavy duty machinery manufacturers and general metalworking.

Pangborn Europe
With more than 50 years of know-how, Pangborn Europe provides surface preparation and surface finishing professionals around the globe with a number of wheel blasting, shot peening and specialty blasting solutions to meet their specific needs and environments.

Pangborn Europe’s equipment and solutions are found in a number of industries, including foundry, forge, automotive, aerospace, coating, enameling, energy and power generation, metal manufacturing, railways, shipyards, defense, and aluminum smelters, among others.


PangbornUK_Logo_SES-final.png

Since the middle of September 2013 there is a new "family member" into the Group - Pangborn Ltd. and Shotblast Engineering Services Ltd. (SES) has joined together as Pangborn-SES. The business of Pangborn-SES is to design, manufacture, market and service Wheel Blast and Air Blast surface preparation equipment, dust collectors and related products for the surface preparation market.

Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
Thank you for joining the Pangborn Group. The most recent content of our website is now available in English, German, Italian, Chinese and Russian.

© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group at linkedin_1.png googleplus_1.png xing_1.png youtube.png