潘邦集团品牌

Berger Strahltechnik
Berger Strahltechnik,创建于1873年,当时是一家铸钢厂,经过多年发展,如今已经成为著名的、广受信赖的、优质设备供货商:为铸造和锻造工业提供重型抛丸器,为汽车工业提供抛丸器,如:弹簧抛丸、齿轮抛丸等。

从过去生产的破碎机和橡胶制备机到今天提供的抛丸器和表面处理解决方案,伯杰在欧洲市场的光辉历史和丰富经验,使其成为广受尊崇和信赖的品牌和可靠的合伙人。

Vogel & Schemmann
Vogel & Schemmann,创建于1891年,是一家为铸造和金属加工业提供抛丸器、抛丸设备和鼓风设备的一流供货商。凭借超过百年的生产经验和历史,V+S继续为全欧洲和全世界客户提供不断创新、卓有成效的解决方案。

Pangborn
潘邦公司创建于1904年,托马斯W.潘邦研发了喷砂清理法,通过粒子冲击,结合压缩空气和砂粒清洁金属。

今天,潘邦为多个行业(金属和其它表面清洁制备)设计和制造抛丸清洗设备、抛丸强化设备、定制集成表面处理系统和更换零件。除此之外,潘邦还为客户提供维护和服务计划,确保他们的设备高效运行。

潘邦产品广泛应用于多个行业和环境,包括铸造、初级金属制造、汽车相关制造商、航空和航天、重型机械制造和一般金属加工。


Pangborn Europe
凭借50多年的专有技术,潘邦(欧洲)为全世界客户提供表面处理和表面精加工专业技术和大量的抛丸、抛丸强化和专业抛丸解决方案,满足他们的特殊需要和工作环境。

潘邦的设备和解决方案应用于许多行业,包括:铸造、锻造、汽车制造、航空和航天、喷涂、上釉、能源和发电、金属制造、铁路、造船厂、国防设和电解铝厂等。
Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group: linkedin_1-(1).png googleplus_1-(1).png xing_1-(1).png youtube.png

Pangborn Group Brands

Berger Strahltechnik
Founded in 1873 as a steel foundry, Berger Strahltechnik is known today as a trusted, quality supplier of heavy duty blast machines to the foundry and forge industries, and peening equipment to the automotive industry for application such as spring peening, gear peening and more.

From the days of crushing machine and rubber preparation machine production to today’s blast machine and surface preparation solutions, Berger’s history and experience in the European market has made it a trusted brand and reliable partner.

Vogel & Schemmann
Vogel & Schemmann, founded in 1891, is a leading supplier of shot blast equipment, wheel blast equipment and air blast equipment to the foundry and metalworking industries. With more than a century of experience and history, V+S continues to pioneer effective solutions for customers throughout Europe and around the globe.

Pangborn
The Pangborn® Corporation was founded in 1904 when Thomas W. Pangborn developed the sandblasting process, combining compressed air and sand to clean metal by particle impact.

Today, Pangborn designs and manufactures wheel blast cleaning equipment, shot peening equipment, custom integrated surface preparation systems, and replacement parts to a variety of industries that clean and prepare metal and other surfaces. Pangborn also provides maintenance and service programs to customers to ensure efficient operation of their equipment.

Pangborn products are found in many industries and environments, including foundries, primary metals manufacturers, automotive-related manufacturers, aerospace, heavy duty machinery manufacturers and general metalworking.

Pangborn Europe
With more than 50 years of know-how, Pangborn Europe provides surface preparation and surface finishing professionals around the globe with a number of wheel blasting, shot peening and specialty blasting solutions to meet their specific needs and environments.

Pangborn Europe’s equipment and solutions are found in a number of industries, including foundry, forge, automotive, aerospace, coating, enameling, energy and power generation, metal manufacturing, railways, shipyards, defense, and aluminum smelters, among others.


PangbornUK_Logo_SES-final.png

Since the middle of September 2013 there is a new "family member" into the Group - Pangborn Ltd. and Shotblast Engineering Services Ltd. (SES) has joined together as Pangborn-SES. The business of Pangborn-SES is to design, manufacture, market and service Wheel Blast and Air Blast surface preparation equipment, dust collectors and related products for the surface preparation market.

Photo
Contact Pangborn Group Today
Thank you for joining the Pangborn Group. The most recent content of our website is now available in English, German, Italian, Chinese and Russian.

© 2017 Pangborn Group
Privacy Policy

Pangborn Group at linkedin_1.png googleplus_1.png xing_1.png youtube.png